2017 Nebula Conference has ended
avatar for Larry Ivkovich

Larry Ivkovich

Larry Ivkovich
Welcome to my Worlds
Larry Ivkovich’s genre work has been published in over twenty online and print magazines and anthologies.
He has been a finalist in the L. Ron Hubbard’s Writers of the Future Contest and was the 2010 recipient of the CZP/Rannu Fund award for fiction.
Published novels include the urban fantasy series The Spirit Winds Quartet (IFWG Publishing) and science fiction novel Magus Star Rising.